Breakfast on the go – eating at gas stations

Every morning before 7am I get coffee and little breakfast at the gas station here by my house  on the way in to work to train clients.

I always try to get something to eat because BREAKFAST is very important to “break” the nights”fast” from sleeping 5-8hrs without food or drink.

Your body needs some sort of energy to get it going and eating something in the morning is the key to keeping your metabolism running so you don’t gain unwanted Bodyfat

My favorite choice is the “Jesus” food – sunflower seeds, cashews, almonds because they are natural, have good amount of protein, low carbs and healthy fats compared to other choices

If you have any other ideas or questions about my choices please let me know – I get these at the gas station but I know of many more out there and will always give my opinion!!

About David Nuckols

Inspiring individuals to learn about the human body to motivate lifestyle changes that improve their own self-image

Posted on January 24, 2014, in Home and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

