It’s not bc we have Air Conditioning, it’s the environment

We have been talking a lot about #Endomorph body types lately – most questions I get asked are of course about body fat.

You can lead a horse to water but you can’t make him drink, you can tell people to eat more Fruits & Vegetables but what they do when they leave the studio is up to them

I take full responsibility when somebody gets frustrated, mad, and says I suck at personal training. I am here to help people lose body fat and If I fail in some way, then I failed that person BIG time

Endomorph body types are different from my own, I feel I have a good grasp of it physically but it’s the mental & social aspect that I continue to learn something new from every day

It’s hot and humid outside & we’ve seen a little rush of new clients coming to the studio & Im not kidding when I say it’s not because we have cold air conditioning when we work out.

I believe it is because of the people who are their. It’s not like a big gym, it does not carry that atmosphere & I’m proud of that.

When a new person starts our workout they learn new things, not only from me but from all the others who workout too, it’s the environment that does that. I appreciate all you do and thank you for reading my post

About David Nuckols

Inspiring individuals to learn about the human body to motivate lifestyle changes that improve their own self-image

Posted on July 16, 2013, in Body Types and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

