Politicians and broken promises

I Voted

I Voted (Photo credit: yaquina)

I hope you make it out to vote today

Even more, I hope that you don’t vote for and get a bunch of broken promises for your effort

Something I have been saying since I moved to Bowling Green in 1998, I am going to run for Mayor 2016, my name will be on the ballot in 2016, that I promise!!

Another promise I am making to all my clients and standing by is that for the next 16 days (including Mon) it is my mission to help you this Thanksgiving be one you can enjoy without feeling guilty or being hard on yourself.

The next 16 days of workouts I am certain you will burn at least 600-800 calories a workout, if you just show up & complete the structured exercises you will have burned all the calories you can eat for a bountiful thanksgiving dinner.

The average person eats a total of 5000-6000 calories all day on Thanksgiving & You have the opportunity to burn around 7ooo calories showing up and doing about 9 workouts till Thurs

That is something you can count on and believe!!

About David Nuckols

Inspiring individuals to learn about the human body to motivate lifestyle changes that improve their own self-image

Posted on November 6, 2012, in Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

