hey Spaghetti lover, check this out

To me there is nothing worse than eating left-over spaghetti!

I remember in graduate school I’d stay home and cook more, when I made spaghetti I would always cook more than I could eat and end up throwing the rest away.

Not anymore!!  Check out this spaghetti container with a top that dispenses portions based on 1-4 people.

What a great idea, too bad I don’t eat like I’m in college any more – haha

About David Nuckols

Inspiring individuals to learn about the human body to motivate lifestyle changes that improve their own self-image

Posted on July 27, 2012, in Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I get pleasure from, result in I found just what I used to
    be taking a look for. You have ended my four day
    lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day.
    Bye

Leave a Reply

