Don’t get caught looking in the mirror!!

In the heat of victory, arrogance and overconfidence can push you past the goal you had aimed for #quote Robert Greene

This is a quote I found on the internet from the “The 48 Laws of Power”

Don’t ask me how I found these 48 laws but I did and I read them, to me it was play on General Tso’s (or was it Sun Tzu) The Art of War.

Either way, the first thing I thought was to repost this quote bc it defines some peoples attitude toward  “weight loss”  and “gettin BUFF” all to well, I see it all the time in my studio

When people start to get in shape and really lose weight and see a BIG difference in the way they look they will get cocky, walk with their shoulders back and chest out.

We shall have no better conditions in the future if we are satisfied with all those which we have at present THOMAS EDISON

 

Don’t get caught looking in the mirror!

About David Nuckols

Inspiring individuals to learn about the human body to motivate lifestyle changes that improve their own self-image

Posted on February 10, 2011, in Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

