Complex is really Simple

Just watched this awesome 3:43 video about Complexity and got me thinking real “simply”

http://ted.com/talks/view/id/1006

Very simply the reason I get out of bed is to meet someone who’s health and well-being could benefit from my education and expertise in the human body and fitness.  That’s why I took out a business loan, that’s why I bought my own exercise equipment and that is the only reason I am spending my time writing this blog (THANKS for reading)

The  whole “obesity” problem boils down to one thing, If WE can get YOU to get up, get fit and get toned, then all of US win.  I promise that if you make a difference in your life, someone will notice and be motivated and so excited for you that because of you they will want to make change too!  We all want to be part of a  successful and prosperous group.

So back to my original thought – it simply starts with one person or family member to motivate another and we will all benefit from this connected effort to better health and well-being.

All of Us can, if You will

About David Nuckols

Inspiring individuals to learn about the human body to motivate lifestyle changes that improve their own self-image

Posted on December 7, 2010, in About Me, Get Toned Fitness Studio with David Nuckols, health marketing, Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

