Ears: for Listening, not Hearing

Nearing the end of the month, Fall Break is coming up and the season will slow down through Christmas and into February.  WE have been kicking but and lost over a ton of weight this year (next year I will track total lbs)

I am looking for feedback, suggestions, COMPLAINTS, or any advice that I could use to take my training and business to the next level and be more accommodating and resourceful to you and your family.

If you have anything please let me know, without your input I have no purpose or challenges.  If you speak, I will listen.

Julian Treasure: Shh! Sound health in 8 steps

Thanks

About David Nuckols

Inspiring individuals to learn about the human body to motivate lifestyle changes that improve their own self-image

Posted on September 24, 2010, in Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

