Luckiest Personal Trainer in Bowling Green, KY

Victory cross / Cruz de la victoria

Image by . SantiMB . via Flickr

I can not believe I am alive and well this present day!

Luckily enough I was born in the 1970’s and to make it all this way to 2010 and have access to the internet and social media,WOW!I say to people all the time no telling what my world would be like if I had text messaging when I was kid.

Being in the health and fitness business and to think back at all the great leaders and fitness trainers from the past and to see the healthy footprint they have left on society, by utilizing the very basics of human function and necessity (movement and food).   On the flip side it’s amazing to me the abundance of people who are either unaware or in denial about how they look and feel about themselves.

I’m here to change that.

I do not have a wife or kids but I was lucky enough to have two parents that raised me and my brothertill death did them part, and from that I have an appreciation for family, loyalty,  and respect.

There is also a wonderful group of various people that come together almost like family everyday to my studio and through a habitude  of nutrition and fitness they motivate themselves from what they once were, to go out and inspire and help make change in the lives of  friends and loved ones.

These people have a loyalty and respect for themselves and what it means to be a productive piece of  society for the betterment of our human kind.  People like these are looked up too and set apart to be made examples for others to follow, for that I commend them.

Today with Blogging, Facebook and Twitter like-minded people have the chance to meet others and together make an immediate impact in the health and well being of a whole group, city or state.

I know this because it is happening, and for somebody like myself, to be amongst and surrounded by some of the greatest people you could have ever met, in a city that has so much future growth and potential, I consider myself the luckiest personal trainer in Bowling Green, KY just to be here and a part of it all.

About David Nuckols

Inspiring individuals to learn about the human body to motivate lifestyle changes that improve their own self-image

Posted on September 8, 2010, in About Me, Get Toned Fitness Studio with David Nuckols, Home, Trainer Bio and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. wow, that was a very powerful writing David.. Great words and an even more grand platform that you have chosen in this life. GT is a way of life and I’m so glad to be making my difference in my life and my family’s.. Thanks for all you are and all you do

  2. Sawyer, Spencer, Shaun, Hunter our the feature leaders of this land – if they choose

  1. Pingback: WHY I do Personal Training « David's GT Fitness blog

Leave a Reply

